CALL US TOLL-FREE 1-800-934-9194
better air begins with knowledge
No items added.
0 items in your cart    View your cart »
Cart Subtotal: $0.00
 
help

Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater Customer Reviews

 
$49.95
 
$39.95
 
ON SALE!
 
 (4)
 
Out Of Stock
 

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater
 
5.0

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 4 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

 
5.0

Perfect little space heater

By Sarah Student

from San Diego, CA

Verified Buyer

Comments about Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater:

I use the heater to heat up my medium-sized bedroom, and it works great! Just powerful enough, it also rotates so a single spot doesn't get all the heat. Has a nice safety feature, a button on the bottom that needs to be pressed or else it turns off ( if it falls over). Definitely worth the money.

 
5.0

Toasty

By Jim L Fix-It

from Washington, D.C.

About Me Handyman, Homeowner

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Heats Up Quickly
  • Lightweight

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Bedroom
    • Living Room

    Comments about Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater:

    Great space heater - warms instantly w/ good coverage. The handle tends to slip when you pick up the unit, but it is super-lightweight. No significant increase to electricity bill even though it's in use all evening.

     
    5.0

    i Love this heater

    By john gray

    from dallas texas

    Pros

      Cons

      • This Is A Good Heater

      Best Uses

        Comments about Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater:

        I Love this heater I very very confident with product. It is so amazing that at way it is constructed my wife love loves it too it warms a cold
        old house quickly

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Excellent investment

        By Like those Soleus Heaters

        from Reedsport, Oregon

        About Me Homeowner

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Heats Up Quickly
        • Lightweight
        • Powerful

        Cons

        • Dries Air Out
        • Energy Inefficient

        Best Uses

        • Bedroom
        • Cabin
        • Living Room

        Comments about Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater:

        We have recently bought two Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heaters on line from the Sylvane website for our fifth wheel that we live in year round. This purchase will enable us to save a lot of money on propane fuel that the furnace would have been using had we not bought these good Soleus Air Ceramic Tower Heaters. The Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heaters are very quiet and do not interrupt the TV, conversation, or a good night's sleep. The smaller profile and diameter of the Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heater is perfect for smaller rooms and tight spaces; however they really put off plenty of heat that radiates throughout the room. There are two heat settings for you to maintain different temperatures throughout the day as the weather changes outside. The oscillation option is also good to help move the air throughout the rooms. There is also a plain fan setting that is useful to circulate the air or to bring in fresh air from the outside. Fifth wheel furnaces that use propane heat causes humidity in the air as a natural by-product. This moisture will settle on the windows, and in the upholstery. The moist air will also promote the formation of mold. The Soleus Air HC7-15-01 Ceramic Tower Heaters produce a nice dry heat that is very useful in the wet winter months ahead. The dry heat also cuts down on the formation of mold in the damp corners. We always get fast and courteous service from Sylvane. The fast delivery was very much appreciated this chilly November!

        Displaying reviews 1-4

        Back to top

        Email Exclusives

        Enter your email address to sign up for our newsletter, which includes special offers only for our newsletter subscribers! We will not sell your email address, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

        Connect With Us

        google plus
        pinterest
         
         
        Begin Secure Checkout
        Don't have an account?
         
        Enter your email address to checkout as a guest.

         
        Returning Customer? Sign In:
         
        Welcome back!
         
        Login for faster checkout.
        If you have forgotten your password, click here.

        Newsletter Subscriptions

        Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter! You should begin receiving regular emails from us shortly!